gamesmith
8p
5 comments posted · 0 followers · following 0
14 years ago @ 3++ is the new black - Herohammer: Doing It R... · 0 replies · +3 points
Q. Can Logan Grimnar benefit from his The High
King special rule the turn he arrives from
Reserves? And can Logan use The High King
special rule at the beginning of the opponents
turn?
A. Yes and yes.
14 years ago @ http://bestoverall.blo... - Loganwing - Lots of Tools · 0 replies · +1 points
14 years ago @ http://bestoverall.blo... - Loganwing - Lots of Tools · 1 reply · +1 points
14 years ago @ http://bestoverall.blo... - Loganwing - Lots of Tools · 1 reply · +1 points
14 years ago @ 3++ is the new black - Blood Angels and Rhino... · 0 replies · +1 points
http://www.vassalengine.org/