abolishthefed

abolishthefed

42p

44 comments posted · 5 followers · following 1

13 years ago @ http://www.myconservat... - Untitled Page · 0 replies · +1 points

test test

13 years ago @ http://myconservativer... - Untitled Page · 0 replies · +1 points

testing

13 years ago @ Untitled Page - Untitled Page · 0 replies · +1 points

Death to the Fed

13 years ago @ http://www.mycoservati... - Untitled Page · 0 replies · +1 points

this is just a test

13 years ago @ Glenn Beck - The 912 P... - Vent · 3 replies · +2 points

I say Bill O'reily needs to wake up. Does anyone else think he has his head in the sand?

13 years ago @ Glenn Beck - The 912 P... - Vent - through May 3rd · 0 replies · +1 points

join us TODAY at 3pm EST for a special mid day webinar with
G. Edward Griffin. Author of "The Creature from Jekyll Island: A Second Look at the Federal Reserve"
http://astore.amazon.com/conservative_politics-20...

When: TODAY 4/23 TODAY!!!!
Time: 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST
Who: Author G. Edward Griffin
Topic: Ending the Federal Reserve and replacing it with?
Call in number: 949-333-4806 Conference ID: 733552#

13 years ago @ Glenn Beck - The 912 P... - Vent - through May 3rd · 0 replies · +1 points

Great ... thanks for the link... I am on right now!!

13 years ago @ Glenn Beck - The 912 P... - Vent - through May 3rd · 2 replies · +1 points

Lets be very clear... the country is bankrupt... it has been since 1913 with the federal reserve act!! We live in a fiat nation where money is only as good as the confidence we put in paper. THE COUNTRY IS BANKRUPT!!! It is all smoke and mirrors and the entire system will fall if we don't abolish the fed, go back to a gold standard, and stop all this absurd intervention of the free market. Capitalism hasn't failed... Government has failed!! Government will always fail, that is why every major civilization has fallen

13 years ago @ Glenn Beck - The 912 P... - Vent - through May 3rd · 0 replies · +1 points

sounds about right where is the fallacy in those statements??

13 years ago @ Glenn Beck - The 912 P... - Vent - through May 3rd · 0 replies · +6 points

I find it Ironic that President Obama used 9116 gallons of fuel on earth day to give lectures on energy conservation. I also find it ironic that tree hugging environmentalist would rather put up 11,200 wind turbines over 240,000 acres to equal the amount of electricity produced by one nuclear plant... No wonder the country is in the crapper... this is how people think... Imagine all the animals that displaces!!!